Contacts

Nora Howit : President

Nora Howit

President

PTA90713@gmail.com
Roxanne Harper : Vice President

Roxanne Harper

Vice President

harperkr@verizon.net
Kristie Larison : Historian

Kristie Larison

Historian

kristielarison@yahoo.com
Dawn Camou : Recording Secretary

Dawn Camou

Recording Secretary

Dawn.camou@yahoo.com
Courtney Cover : Hospitality

Courtney Cover

Hospitality

Courtneylcover@hotmail.com
Siobhan Lamb : Room Rep Cordinator

Siobhan Lamb

Room Rep Cordinator

siobhan.lamb@qsc.com
Kristine Fowler : Membership Coordinator

Kristine Fowler

Membership Coordinator

Kristine.fowler@yahoo.com
Linda Wilson : Auditor

Linda Wilson

Auditor

linda.s.wilson@hotmail.com
Jessica Ay : Corresponding Secretary

Jessica Ay

Corresponding Secretary

jessay11822@gmail.com
Shauna Hutchinson : Treasurer

Shauna Hutchinson

Treasurer

msshaunarae@aol.com
Shannon Morris : Parlimentarian

Shannon Morris

Parlimentarian

morris2321@gmail.com
Joyce Almazon : Fundraising

Joyce Almazon

Fundraising

joyce.almazan@gmail.com
Jenni Newman : Financial Secretary

Jenni Newman

Financial Secretary

1stimpressionsbyjenni@gmail.com