Contacts

Roxanne Harper : Vice President

Roxanne Harper

Vice President

harperkr@verizon.net
Kim Young : Membership

Kim Young

Membership

kimyoung320@yahoo.com
Shannon Tubbs : Room Rep

Shannon Tubbs

Room Rep

brenttubbs@netzero.net
Lily Sanchez : Hospitality

Lily Sanchez

Hospitality

lilysanchez0208@yahoo.com
Sylvia Godinez : Historian

Sylvia Godinez

Historian

sylvia.godinez76@yahoo.com
Nora Howit : Auditor

Nora Howit

Auditor

lblady869@yahoo.com
Courtney Cover : Recording Secretary

Courtney Cover

Recording Secretary

courtneylcover@hotmail.com
Ismael Mendoza : D.O.G.S.

Ismael Mendoza

D.O.G.S.

ismaelm2001@gmail.com
Rosie : Trunk Or Treat

Rosie

Trunk Or Treat

President – Dawn Camou     Dawn.camou@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Linda Wilson     linda.s.wilson@hotmail.com

Parliamentarian – Shauna Hutchinson     Msshaunarae@yahoo.com

Non-Board Positions:

Fundraising/Carnival – Faith Robinson    Sauer9@hotmail.com

Red Ribbon Week – Dana Montoya     Danaleedabney@yahoo.com